22
Jun
08

nicholasbuer.com

I’ve got my website up and running.  This site will act as a host for supplement video, audio and photographic work that I have created during this MA, and of which will not be part of my final show piece.  I intend to continue to add to this site over the next month, and also beyond this MA.  

When you visit they site, run the cursor over the dots of the image, you will find that some will turn red, and by clicking on these red dots you will be taken to a new window in which to view the work that you have found.    

As my ideas evolve, so will my website.  This investigative space will continue to act as the works virtual identity.

 

To visit the site CLICK HERE

0 Responses to “nicholasbuer.com”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

