16
Jan
08

my first pure Data success!!!!

I have managed to use Pure Data and get it to do something that I need it to do!!  That is….. play video!  I followed some tutorials on the net and managed to create a video player by making this patch.

pd123.jpg 

I know this sounds like a bit of an anti-climax but after all the problems I’ve been encountering when trying to understand coding, scripting etc, and my non-existent knowledge of everything programming related it feels good to actually get a result.  Morale is up again!!

One thing down, just another ‘God knows how many’ to go………    

 

0 Responses to “my first pure Data success!!!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

